Download latest & previous versions of IPSW firmware files for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch and Apple TV.

Signed IPSWs

Signed firmwares can be restored in iTunes.

Version Release Date Size File Name
7.1.2 (11D257) Fri, 20-Jun-2014 1.12 GB iPhone3,2_7.1.2_11D257_Restore.ipsw
Unsigned IPSWs

Unsigned firmwares can be restored in iTunes.

Version Release Date Size File Name
7.1.1 (11D201) Tue, 15-Apr-2014 1.12 GB iPhone3,2_7.1.1_11D201_Restore.ipsw
7.1 (11D169) Tue, 04-Mar-2014 1.12 GB iPhone3,2_7.1_11D169_Restore.ipsw
7.0.6 (11B651) Thu, 20-Feb-2014 1.12 GB iPhone3,2_7.0.6_11B651_Restore.ipsw
7.0.4 (11B554a) Tue, 12-Nov-2013 1.12 GB iPhone3,2_7.0.4_11B554a_Restore.ipsw
7.0.3 (11B511) Wed, 16-Oct-2013 1.12 GB iPhone3,2_7.0.3_11B511_Restore.ipsw
7.0.2 (11A501) Wed, 25-Sep-2013 1.12 GB iPhone3,2_7.0.2_11A501_Restore.ipsw
7.0 (11A465) Fri, 06-Sep-2013 1.12 GB iPhone3,2_7.0_11A465_Restore.ipsw
6.1.3 (10B329) Wed, 13-Mar-2013 895.13 MB iPhone3,2_6.1.3_10B329_Restore.ipsw
6.1.2 (10B146) Sat, 16-Feb-2013 894.82 MB iPhone3,2_6.1.2_10B146_Restore.ipsw
6.1 (10B144) Thu, 24-Jan-2013 894.84 MB iPhone3,2_6.1_10B144_Restore.ipsw
6.0.1 (10A523) Mon, 29-Oct-2012 887.48 MB iPhone3,2_6.0.1_10A523_Restore.ipsw
6.0 (10A403) Fri, 14-Sep-2012 887.45 MB iPhone3,2_6.0_10A403_Restore.ipsw
All firmware files are hosted on Apple's servers and you will be redirected to their server when you click on the download link. We don't mirror these files.